The Mastery Transcript Consortium™ is honored to partner with scholars and practitioners whose perspectives and experience will inform how we go about our work. The Advisory Council includes:

Randy Bass – Vice Provost for Education and Professor of English at Georgetown University
Susan Bell – Superintendent of Windsor Locks Public Schools
Rick Bischoff – Vice President for Enrollment Management at Case Western Reserve University
Andrew Calkins – Director, Next Generation Learning Challenges
Auditi Chakravarty – Vice President of Pre-AP and SpringBoard Programs at the College Board
Hiram Chodosh – President of Claremont McKenna College
Cathy Davidson – Author and Director of the Futures Initiative at the Graduate Center, CUNY
Charles Fadel – Founder and Chairman of Center for Curriculum Redesign
Barry Fishman – Professor of Information and Education at University of Michigan
Tom Goodney – Superintendent of Educational Service Center of Central Ohio
Roneeta Guha – Senior Researcher at Learning Policy Institute
Virgel Hammonds – Chief Learning Officer, KnowledgeWorks
Emmi Harward – Executive Director of Association of College Counselors in Independent Schools (ACCIS)
Mark Hatch – Vice President for Enrollment at Colorado College
Heather Hoerle – Executive Director and Chief Executive Officer at Enrollment Management Association
Tara Christie Kinsey – Head of School at The Hewitt School
John Kroger – President of Reed College
Kevin Mattingly – Teachers College, Columbia University & Riverdale Country School
Jay McTighe – Educator, Author, Consultant
Mark Milliron – Co-Founder & Chief Learning Officer Civitas Learning, Inc. 
Angel B. Pérez – Vice President for Enrollment and Student Success at Trinity College
Denise Pope – Senior Lecturer at Stanford University’s Graduate School for Education and Co-Founder of Challenge Success
Kaleb Rashad – Director, High Tech High
Annie Reznik – Executive Director of the Coalition for Access and Affordability
Todd Rose – Director of the Mind, Brain, & Education Program at Harvard Graduate School of Education
David Ruff  – Executive Director of the Great Schools Partnership
Chris Sturgis – Co-Founder of CompetencyWorks
Tom Vander Ark – Author and CEO of Getting Smart
Ross Wehner – Founder of the World Leadership School
Rachael Westgarth – CEO of Round Square
Connie Yowell – CEO of Collective Shift