The Mastery Transcript Consortium™ is honored to partner with scholars and practitioners whose perspectives and experience will inform how we go about our work. The Advisory Council includes:

Randy Bass – Vice Provost for Education and Professor of English at Georgetown University
Rick Bischoff – Vice President for Enrollment Management at Case Western Reserve University
Andrew Calkins – Director, Next Generation Learning Challenges
Auditi Chakravarty – Senior Vice President, Learning, Evaluation and Research at the College Board
Hiram Chodosh – President of Claremont McKenna College
Cathy Davidson – Author and Director of the Futures Initiative at the Graduate Center, CUNY
Ted Dintersmith  Executive Producer of “Mostly Likely to Succeed” and Advocate for Innovation in Education
Charles Fadel – Founder and Chairman of Center for Curriculum Redesign
Barry Fishman – Professor of Information and Education at University of Michigan
Tom Goodney – Superintendent of Educational Service Center of Central Ohio
Thomas R. Guskey – Senior Research Scholar, University of Louisville and Professor Emeritus, University of Kentucky
Roneeta Guha – Vice President of Strategy and Impact, Linked Learning Alliance
Virgel Hammonds – Chief Learning Officer, KnowledgeWorks
Emmi Harward – Executive Director of Association of College Counselors in Independent Schools (ACCIS)
Mark Hatch – Vice President for Enrollment at Colorado College
Caroline Hill – Founder of 228 Accelerator
Heather Hoerle – Executive Director and Chief Executive Officer at Enrollment Management Association
Tara Christie Kinsey – Head of School at The Hewitt School
John Kroger – Chief Learning Officer, US Navy
Kevin Mattingly – Teachers College, Columbia University & Riverdale Country School
Jay McTighe – Educator, Author, Consultant
Mark Milliron – Co-Founder & Chief Learning Officer Civitas Learning, Inc.
Rosamund Else-Mitchell – Teaching Fellow, Harvard University
Angel B. Pérez – Vice President for Enrollment and Student Success at Trinity College
Denise Pope – Senior Lecturer at Stanford University’s Graduate School for Education and Co-Founder of Challenge Success
David Price – Senior Associate at the Innovation Unit and Co-Founder of We Do Things Differently
Kaleb Rashad – Director of Creative Leadership, High Tech High Graduate School of Education
Annie Reznik – Education Finance Institute
Todd Rose – Director of the Mind, Brain, & Education Program at Harvard Graduate School of Education
David Ruff  – Executive Director of the Great Schools Partnership
Cory Steiner – Superintendent of Northern Cass School District
Cameron Staples – President and CEO of the New England Association of Schools and Colleges
Chris Sturgis – Co-Founder of LearningEdge
Tom Vander Ark – Author and CEO of Getting Smart
Jianli Wang – Chair of MING
Ross Wehner – Founder of the World Leadership School
Rachael Westgarth – CEO of Round Square
Connie Yowell – Executive Vice President and CEO of LRNG